Latest Products https://www.taskpolymers.co.in Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 04:22:27 +0530 en-us https://www.taskpolymers.co.in Floor Coating Products https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/floor-coating-products.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/floor-coating-products.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Paints https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/industrial-paints.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/industrial-paints.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Corrosive Coating Products https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/anti-corrosive-coating-products.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/anti-corrosive-coating-products.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Task Metal Filled Epoxy Putty https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-metal-filled-epoxy-putty.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-metal-filled-epoxy-putty.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crusher Backing Compound https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/crusher-backing-compound.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/crusher-backing-compound.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Speciality Coating Products https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/speciality-coating-products.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/speciality-coating-products.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Online Leakage Putty https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/online-leakage-putty.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/online-leakage-putty.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fast Leakage repair Blow hole filling Tile filling Rebuilding restoration Red Oxide Primer https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/red-oxide-primer.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/red-oxide-primer.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Anti Corrosive Coating Paint https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/polyurethane-anti-corrosive-coating-paint.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/polyurethane-anti-corrosive-coating-paint.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Cost Effective Do not require labor intensive work Durable Applications : Pipelines Power plants Chemical plants Pharma industries Cement plants Auto & Forging industries Task Anti Corrosive Glass Flake Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-anti-corrosive-glass-flake-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-anti-corrosive-glass-flake-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Highly Durable Industrial Purpose Low Maintenance Task Coal Tar Epoxy Paint https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-coal-tar-epoxy-paint.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-coal-tar-epoxy-paint.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long life Low cost Multi Purpose Task Epoxy Red Oxide Primer https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-epoxy-red-oxide-primer.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-epoxy-red-oxide-primer.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Reliable Fine finish Accurate composition Task Rust Epoxy Primer https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-rust-epoxy-primer.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-rust-epoxy-primer.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Water Proof Long life Corrosion resistant Crusher Backing Compound Kit https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/crusher-backing-compound-kit.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/crusher-backing-compound-kit.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide Crusher Backing Compound https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/red-oxide-crusher-backing-compound.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/red-oxide-crusher-backing-compound.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fast Cure Epoxy Crusher Backing Compound https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/fast-cure-epoxy-crusher-backing-compound.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/fast-cure-epoxy-crusher-backing-compound.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/decorative-epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/decorative-epoxy-floor-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Quality tested Accurate composition Safe to use Heavy Duty Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/heavy-duty-epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/heavy-duty-epoxy-floor-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Industrial Floor Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/heavy-duty-industrial-floor-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/heavy-duty-industrial-floor-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hygienic Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/hygienic-epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/hygienic-epoxy-floor-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Leak proof packaging Naturally formulated Reliable Insulation Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/insulation-epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/insulation-epoxy-floor-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High purity Zero side effects Superior value Multicolor Industrial Floor Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/multicolor-industrial-floor-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/multicolor-industrial-floor-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Task Decorative 3D Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-decorative-3d-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-decorative-3d-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Task Hygienic Floor Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-hygienic-floor-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-hygienic-floor-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Task Industrial Epoxy Floor Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-industrial-epoxy-floor-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-industrial-epoxy-floor-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Paint https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/heat-resistant-paint.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/heat-resistant-paint.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy application Long term effects Reliable Task Epoxy Grey Primer https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-epoxy-grey-primer.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-epoxy-grey-primer.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy application Long term effects Reliable Task High Build Epoxy Paint https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-high-build-epoxy-paint.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-high-build-epoxy-paint.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Task HRP 400 Speciality Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-hrp-400-speciality-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-hrp-400-speciality-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Task HRP 700 Speciality Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-hrp-700-speciality-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-hrp-700-speciality-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Accurate composition Quality assured High purity Task Polyurethane Paint https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-polyurethane-paint.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-polyurethane-paint.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Body Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/pump-body-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/pump-body-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Purity Accurate composition Well packed Task Anti Insecticide Paint https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-anti-insecticide-paint.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-anti-insecticide-paint.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precise composition Fast result Various packing Task Wonder Coating https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-wonder-coating.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/task-wonder-coating.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Epoxy Putty https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/aluminum-epoxy-putty.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/aluminum-epoxy-putty.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bronze Epoxy Putty https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/bronze-epoxy-putty.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/bronze-epoxy-putty.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Epoxy Putty https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/ceramic-epoxy-putty.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/ceramic-epoxy-putty.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Liquid Epoxy Putty https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/steel-liquid-epoxy-putty.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/steel-liquid-epoxy-putty.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wear Resistant Epoxy Putty https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/wear-resistant-epoxy-putty.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/wear-resistant-epoxy-putty.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 General Purpose Sealing Compound https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/general-purpose-sealing-compound.htm https://www.taskpolymers.co.in/general-purpose-sealing-compound.htm Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Highly Durable Resistant to ingress of foreign substances Endurance of withstanding expansion without cracking Excellent for sealing or repairing crack